Abated Mass Of Flesh

Abated Mass Of Flesh
Zack Plunkett (Guitar [since 2011], founder member, Christageddon, Widow And The Son, ex-Willow Mount), Matthew Plunket (Vocals [since 2012], Willow Mount), Thomas Wingate (Guitar), Riley Wingate (Drums), Max Tubville (Bass), Kade Dodson (Drums ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza), Logan Hayworth (Bass)


Caustic. Vociferous.

Beginning as a solo act by Zack Plunkett in the summer of 2011, Abated Mass of Flesh initially gained attention after the release of the first EP "Moth and Rust in the Temple of Putridity." In February of 2012, Zack began writing for a second EP titled "Brutal Death." He then added his brother Matthew Plunkett to the project to take over on lead vocals. They released their 2nd EP titled "Brutal Death" in March 2013 followed by their 3rd EP "The Anatomy of Impurity" in September 2013.

The duo's 4th EP "Deathcrusher" was released in February 2014, after it's completion, Abated Mass of Flesh expanded their lineup and released their debut full length album titled "The Omen King" on June 10th, 2014..

TN Slamming Brutal Deathcore