Sebastian Rokicki (Guitar £eb Prosiaka, Herman Rarebell, Different State, ex-Garden Of Worm (PL), ex-Dissection (PL)), Lukasz Myszkowski (Vocals £eb Prosiaka, IN, ex-Sparagmos), Michal Zawadzki (Bass), Pawel Jaroszewicz (Drums Lost Soul, Christ Agony, ex-Vader), Krzysztof "Sivy" Bentkowski (Drums Druzgotor £eb Prosiaka, ex-Damnable (PL), ex-Sparagmos, ex-Monev), Michal "Mike" Zybert (Bass ex-Hedfirst), Patryk "Nick" Zwolinski (Vocals Times New Roman, ex-Blindead, ex-Neolithic, ex-Wolverine), Michal Pietrasik (Bass £eb Prosiaka, ex-Reinfection), Maciek Morus (Bass [2000-2002], Maly Szu, DJ HUJ, Starzy Singers)

BIO: ANTIGAMA is the unruly and unrestricted projection of a nonconformistic attitude towards avantgarde grindcore/metal.

The band was formed in 2000 by guitarist Sebastian Rokicki (Different State, Garden Of Worm) released their first album "Intellect Made Us Blind" in 2002 with Lukasz Myszkowski (Sparagmos) on vocals and Maciej Morus (Starzy Singers, Mały Szu) on bass. In the next years they recorded four regular albums for different labels (Discomfort – 2004, Zeroland – 2005, Resonance – 2007, Warning – 2009) and over a dozen of smaller releases (singles, splits, compilations).

In 2006 the band signed a worldwide record deal with Relapse Records. Antigama played a number of gigs, festivals and tours in Europe and USA, including shows at one of the most prestigious American extreme music festivals, "Maryland Deathfest" in 2009 and 2015.

The band also collaborated with theatrical director Marcin Liber which resulted in creating live music for the drama "Spring Of Death" and seven day-by-day appearances in the performance "Zawiadamiamy Was, ze Zyjemy" in Warsaw Uprising Museum in 2009. With new drummer Paweł "Pavulon" Jaroszewicz (ex-Vader, Decapitated, Hate) the band returned to the studio to record "Stop The Chaos" MCD/LP in 2012 and the full length "Meteor" in 2013.

In 2015 Antigama released their brand new album 'The Insolent' by Selfmadegod Records. Antigama is controlled chaos.

Łukasz Myszkowski - vocals Sebastian Rokicki - guitars Paweł Jaroszewicz - drums Sebastian Kucharski - bass .

'Depressant' coming 09.11.2017

Heavy Mental. Buy at Selfmadegod Records: / iTunes: