Barren Cross

Barren Cross
Steve Whitaker (Drums), Mike Lee (Vocals, Guitar), Ray Parris (Guitar), Jim LaVerde (Bass)

Besides six releases, Barren Cross earned their stripes through relentless touring.

This is a band that has paved the way as a metal band with deep concern for the personal lives of the very fans who they performed for through the years. This is evident in the pages of many fan letters and emails they have received; about how one of their songs touched a fans life in a very special way.

Their music is strong and their lyrics are true. Their sound and full passion for what they do has earned them respect and airplay all over the world.


Legendary Barren Cross now in it's original line-up! Michael Drive (Lee)- Lead Vocals/Guit; Ray Parris- Lead Guit; Steve Whitaker- Drums; Jim LaVerde- Bass