Cerebral Bore

Cerebral Bore
Paul McGuire (Guitar [since 2006], Crepitation, Genepool, Pathogen, ex-Evidence Of Trauma), Allan "McDibet" MacDonald (Drums [since 2006]), Federico Benini (Bass [since 2012], Gorebound, Trifixion, Unfathomable Ruination, Viscera), Ross Muir (Bass [2007-2009]), Paddy Connoly (Vocals [2008]), Marc Mullen (Guitar [2006], ex-Embolism (UK)), Davie Culbert (Vocals [2008-2010], Visceral Deity), Ross Howie (Vocals [2006-2008], Agonised Deformity, ex-Embolism (UK), ex-Diementia), Simone "Som" Pluijmers (Vocals [2010-2012], Lacerated, ex-Putrid Pile (live)), Phil Differ (Bass [2006-2007]), Chris Lewis (Vocals [2006], Cancerous Womb, Kronos), Kyle Rutherford (Bass [2009-2012], Kreeper)

* Played 1st show in November 2006 * Toured worldwide continuously * Recorded Debut album April 2010 * Signed to Earache records December 2010.

Buy merch direct from our Record label at www.Earache.com