Divine Heresy

Divine Heresy
Tim Yeung (Drums [since 2005], Morbid Angel, World Under Blood, ex-All That Remains, ex-Aurora Borealis, ex-Agiel, ex-Decrepit Birth, ex-Vital Remains), Travis Neal (Vocals [since 2008], The Bereaved, ex-Persquareinch, ex-Pushed), Dino Cazares (Guitar [since 2005], Asesino, Fear Factory, ex-Body Bag, ex-Brujeria, ex-Excruciating Terror), Joe Payne (Bass [2007-2011], Domination Through Impurity, ex-Lecherous Nocturne, ex-Lust Of Decay, ex-Nile), Jake Veredika (Vocals live member, ex-Periphery), Risha Eryavec (Bass [2006-2007], World Under Blood, ex-Decrepit Birth), John Sankey (Drums [2005], Devolved, ex-Limb From Limb), Tommy "Vext" Cummings (Vocals [2005-2008])


New Album "Bringer Of Plagues" in Stores NOW!