Dublin Death Patrol

Dublin Death Patrol
Steve Robello (Guitar [since 2006], Out Of Control, Heist), Troy Luccketta (Drums [since 2007], Tesla, ex-Whisper, ex-Benny and the Jets, ex-415 and the Eric Martin Band), Danny Cunningham (Drums [since 2006]), Steve "Zetro" Souza (Vocals [since 2006], Tenet, Hatriot, ex-Legacy, ex-Exodus, ex-Testament), Chuck Billy (Vocals [since 2006], Testament, ex-Guilt), John Hartsinck (Guitar [since 2007], Stone's Throw, Out Of Control), Greg Bustamante (Guitar [since 2006]), John Souza (Bass [since 2007], Air Raid), Eddie Billy (Bass [since 2007], ex-Vio-lence), Andy Billy (Guitar [since 2006], Sacred Dog), Willy Lange (Bass [since 2006], Lääz Rockit), Phil Demmel (Guitar [2006-2007], Machine Head, Technocracy, ex-Vio-lence, ex-Torque)

Dublin Death Patrol Official Facebook Fan Page The collaboration of long time friends and members of the Dublin Death Patrol (DDP) Testament Vocalist Chuck Billy originally teamed up with fellow Dublin California ragers; Willy Lange (Rampage, Laaz Rockit), Steve ZETRO Souza (Original Testament Vocalist/Exodus Vocalist) and three of the Billy Brothers as well as some other local Dublin boys. The seeds were planted in or about 1980 with a bay area thrash band called Rampage featuring neighborhood kids from Dublin California, Chuck Billy with his brother Andy Billy, Greg Bustamante, Ernie Boehm and Willie Lange.

The guys were about 18 years old and had all known each other since they were about 5. The guys grew up listening to a variety of bands from Zepplin, Kiss, Aerosmith to The Dead Kennedys and The Sex Pistols; and were influenced by the sounds of the late 70’s and early 80’s. Dublin Death Patrol is: Chuck Billy - Lead Vocals Steve Souza - Lead Vocals Willy Lange - Bass Andy Billy - Rhythm/lead guitar Steve Robello - Lead/ Rhythm Guitar Greg Bustamante - Rhythm Guitar John Hartsinck - Lead Guitar John Souza - Bass Eddie Billy - Bass Danny Cunningham - Drums Troy Luccketta - Drums .

DDP 4 Life!!!