Felix Bohnke (Drums ex-Taraxacum), Jens Ludwig (Guitar ex-Avantasia), Tobias Sammet (Vocals, Bass, Keyboard Avantasia, Final Chapter, Aina, Revolution Renaissance, Nuclear Blast All Stars), Tobias Exxel (Bass Taraxacum, Everleaf), Dirk Sauer (Guitar), Hansi Kursch (Vocals, Back Vocals guest member, Blind Guardian, Demons And Wizards), Michael Kiske (Vocals guest member, Supared, Place Vendome, Michael Kiske, Revolution Renaissance, ex-III Prophecy, ex- Helloween), Frank Lindenhall (Drums [1998], session member, Blues Power), Timo Tolkki (Guitar guest member, Stratovarius, Revolution Renaissance, Timo Tolkki), Dominik Storch (Drums [1992-1998], Vex)

More than two million discs sold, sold out concerts in 37 countries all over America, Australia, Asia, and Europe, one of the first German bands to play gigs in places like Israel and China, extensive tours and shows with global icons Aerosmith, the Scorpions, Iron Maiden and now, armed with their 25th Anniversary album, MONUMENTS, Edguy is back.


25th Anniversary album 'MONUMENTS', out now via Nuclear Blast. Order: http://nuclearblast.com/edguy-monuments