Ekove Efrits

Ekove Efrits
Count De Efrit (Vocals, All instruments Silent Path)

Ekove Efrits official facebook page ! Ekove Efrits is an Iranian Black Metal one- man band which was formed by "Saman N " aka "Count De Efrit" in the cold days of the winter of the year 2005 in Iran.

The arrangement of the instruments, drum programing, compositions, lyrics, vocals and other works related to the creation of the Depressive Black Metal was done by Count De Efrit. Lately in 2008 he joined Erato and Fegar to release the Suicidal Rebirth.. .

Depressive Black Metal, Ambient .