Ennui Breathes Malice

Ennui Breathes Malice
Ashley Dunne (Drums [since 2008]), Aidan Kofoed (Bass [since 2013]), Hayden Etcheberry (Guitar), Nic Tsopanis (Vocals), Ben Canty (Guitar), Zak Kotschner (Guitar), Alex Debney (Vocals), Timmy McKiernan (Guitar [2009-2010])

'ENNUI BREATHES MALICE' Ballarat : Victoria : Australia Releases: 2008 : "OF AGONY AND ECSTASY" 2011 : "OBSESSIVE REPULSIVE" We have had the pleasure of sharing stages with: - Lamb Of God - The Black Dahlia Murder - Whitechapel - Veil Of Maya - The Contortionist - Thy Art Is Murder - Carpathian - War From A Harlots Mouth - For The Fallen Dreams - The Red Shore - Five Star Prison Cell - Psycroptic - Antagonist A.D - Northlane - The Berzerker - In Hearts Wake .....and many, many more! .

Online hub for all things Ennui Breathes Malice - Frequently updating merchandise, music and news!

Australian metal act based in Ballarat, Vic Find us on: Instagram #ennuibreathesmalice Bigcartel www.ennuibreathesmalice.bigcartel.com iTunes, Bandcamp