Maksim Gopkalo (Bass, Back Vocals), Vladislav Shekmar (Guitar), Lev Kurgansky (Drums, Back Vocals Disarticulating Extinguishment), Vitaliy Drozdov (Vocals), Yura Kowalchuk (Guitar Repulsive Dissection), Stas Cherkas (Guitar ex-Scorn Age), Aleksandr Mayevsky (Bass)

Ezophagothomia originated in 2002 as brutal death metal formation consisted of Lev Kurgansky, Ivan 'Palach' Kyptiliy, Nikolay Golik (R.I.P.) The band lasted few months and then split up.

In summer 2008 drummer Lev Kurgansky reformed the band with new line up: Aleksandr Mayevsky (bass), Stas Cherkas (guitar), Vitaly Drozdov (vocal). After first month of rehearsals Stas Cherkas left band to join Perennial Quest and Vladislav Shekmar took his place.

First self-released demo "Ezophagothomical Invasion" was recorded in July 2009. In october bassplayer Aleksandr quit band and Maksim Gopkalo (ex- Jigsaw Bowels) join.

The band's debut album "Instinct Of Inhuman Devourment" released in 2011 on Inherited Suffering Recs. With number of lineup changes band played some shows and started working on fresh songs for next release.

With new skilled bass player Yury 'Crab' Kanivets (Zoofagus) joined roster in 2013 band makes its new MCD 'Oratory From The Burning Coffins'. It was released on Cadaverized Productions in 2014.

After several personnel changes on guitar Yura (Repulsive Dissection\Intoxicated) rejoin band and with that final lineup for date band preparing new tracks for next album. Its scheduled to be released of 2018..

Official page of death metal band Ezophagothomia (Kiev, Ukraine)