Forever In Terror

Forever In Terror
Glenn Moore (Guitar), Chris Bianchi (Vocals), Mike Wartko (Keyboard), Nick Borukhovsky (Drums ex-Seventh Plague), Johnny Burke (Vocals, Guitar ex-Seventh Plague), Ben kantura (Guitar), Josh Owen (Bass ex-Seventh Plague), Tony (Guitar), Tim Felger (Vocals), Chris Wiles (Guitar), Nathan Marti (Guitar ex-Seventh Plague)

FOREVER IN TERROR signed with Metal Blade in January 2006 and shortly after released their debut album Restless in the Tides.

FOREVER IN TERROR’S Music Video for "The Chosen One" premiered on MTV2's Headbanger’s Ball and the band toured with Iwrestledabearonce, Vital Remains, Monstrosity, Beneath the Sky, Last Chance To Reason, Aesthetic, Look What I Did, Machine Head, Unearth, Trivium, God Forbid, All That Remains, DevilDriver, Meshuggah, Mushroomhead, Chimaira and Hell Within..

RESTLESS IN THE TIDES (Metal Blade Records) (2007) THE END (2009) FOREVER IN TERROR (2013)