Galactic Cowboys

Galactic Cowboys
Erick Tatuaka (Drums, Back Vocals), Ben Huggins (Guitar, Back Vocals), Wally Farkas (Guitar, Back Vocals), Monty Colvin (Vocals, Bass The Awful Truth), Dane Sonnier (Guitar), Alan Doss (Drums The Awful Truth)

The year was 1989 and a call came forth to go out into the world with a message of hope for all.

Galactic Cowboys heeded the call when they climbed into a 1973 Vista Cruiser to support their friends, King’s X for a brief tour. In 1991 when their first album was released the world got a taste of something they’d never experienced before - musical genius rarely seen in the decade of the 1990s.

Unaffected by musical trends, they continued to spread musical joy through melodious metal until the your 2000. At that time, they were called away on a secret mission which took them out of our musical world and into worlds unknown.

In the year 2017 they will make a triumphant return to earth with one mission-save the musical universe! (Copied from official web site. Remember this Facebook page is run by a fan, not the band.).

Galactic Cowboys are a group of space exploring musical conquerers who have returned to earth to MAKE MUSIC GREAT AGAIN!!!

Galactic Cowboys – saving the cosmos one song at a time.