Havoc Unit

Havoc Unit
Janne (aka DJ Locomotive) (Drums), Kenny (aka Jos.f, aka Killstar, aka K-2T4-S) (Vocals), Toni Pihlaja (aka T.kunz, aka Tripster, aka Neptune) (Guitar), Mika Aalto (aka heinr.ich, aka Gaunt, aka Atomica) (Keyboard), Sami "Sa.myel" Latva (Guitar, Bass, Drums)

Havoc Unit [M.S.M.C.C] bears no form of foundation, only motion in the structures of transient presence.

In other forms overtaken by vanity and the sensation of the emptiness of existence. The skin of the world is exsicciated in the sun while the reign of truth is nothing but beautiful lies.

The deliberate and systematic destruction of ethnic, racial, political, religious and national groups is at hand. The dissolute sound of industrialized proclamation is nigh..