Sonny Lombarozzi (Guitar [2002-2004] [since 2014], live member), Kyle "The Carcass" Severn (Drums [1994-1998] [2000-2007] [since 2009], Averse Sefira, Acheron (USA), Wolfen Society, ex-Divine Eve, ex-Escalation Anger, ex-Funerus, ex-Vital Remains), John McEntee (Vocals, Guitar [since 1989], Funerus, ex-Goreaphobia, ex-Immolation, ex-Mortician (USA), ex-Revenant (USA-1)), Chuck Sherwood (Bass [since 2008], ex-Blood Storm, ex-Namtaru), Robert Yench (Bass [1998-2001], Engorge (USA), Mausoleum, Morpheus Descends, Typhus, ex-Morpheus), Kevin Hughes (Bass [1996], live member, ex-Malignancy), Craig Smilowski (Drums [2007], live member, Rellik (USA), ex-Goreaphobia, ex-Immolation, ex-Masada, ex-Perverseraph, ex-Terreign, ex-Violemosh), Craig Pillard (Vocals, Guitar [1992-1994] [1996-1997], Disma, ex-Carnage, ex-Desecrator, ex-Evoken, ex-Goreaphobia, ex-Nocturnal Crypt), Sal Seijo (Guitar [1990]), Dan Kamp (Bass [1992-1993], ex-Crucifier), Will Rahmer (Vocals [1990-1992] [1995-1996], Mortician (USA)), Bill Venner (Guitar [1990], live member, Disma), Vincent Crowley (Vocals [2002], live member, Acheron (USA), Wolfen Society, ex-Nocturnus), Alex Bouks (Guitar [2007-2014], Master (USA), ex-Funebrarum, ex-Goreaphobia), Belial Koblak (Guitar, Back Vocals [2002], live member, ex-Acheron (USA), ex-Blood Of Kingu, ex-Dethroned, ex-Funerus, ex-Godless, ex-Omneity, ex-Warkult (USA)), Joe Lombard (Bass [2001-2005], died 03/01/2012, ex-Gehenna), Dave Culross (Drums [1999-2000], session member, Suffocation (USA), ex-Disgorged, ex-Malebolgia, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Mortician (USA), ex-Pyrexia), Rick "Slim" Boast (Drums [1998-1999], Mausoleum, ex-Gehenna, ex-Necrotomie), Jon Brody (Drums [1993-1994], live member, ex-Deteriorot, ex-Mortuary, ex-Solemn), Peter Barnevic (Drums [1990]), Richard Christy (Drums [2000], live member, ex-Acheron (USA), ex-Control Denied, ex-Death, ex-Iced Earth), Mike Saez (Vocals, Guitar [1996] [1999-2001], ex-Deathrune), Brett Mackowski (Guitar [1989-1990], ex-Profanatica), Randy Scott (Bass [1994], live member, ex-Blood Of Christ, ex-Dead Of Night, ex-Mutilation, ex-Terror), Daniel Corchado (Vocals, Guitar, Bass [1995-1998], The Chasm, ex-Cenotaph (MEX)), Roberto Lizarraga (Bass [2005-2007] [2009], live member, Infinitum Obscure, ex-Mortem Christ, ex-The Chasm, ex-The Suffering), Aragon Amori (Bass [1989-1990], died 1996, ex-Demonic Christ, ex-Profanatica), Ronnie Deo (Bass [1990-1992], ex-Disciples Of Mockery, ex-Engorge (USA), ex-Womb), Jim Roe (Drums [1990-1994] [2007-2009], Engorge (USA), Mausoleum, ex-Disciples Of Mockery, ex-Goreaphobia, ex-Morbid Sin, ex-Womb), Paul Ledney (Vocals, Drums [1989-1990], Crowned In Semen, Havohej, Profanatica, ex-Abomination, ex-Toten, ex-Revenant (USA-1))

A megalith of the death metal underground whose New York scene association, aside the pioneers of the genre, head into a new chapter.

Ever precise to their origins the band has witnessed and experienced the ebb and flow of the scene they helped create. Whether due to giving their support by providing some their first tour experience.

Or having that equaled playing with such an array of musicians and bands in and outside the confines of the band. With 10 studio albums, videos even a TV commercial.

Numerous releases being in the form of demo cassettes, 7", LP, CD dedication still holds true with tireless effort. Hall of Fame, Top 10 lists honoring their discography through publications, internet and radio.

Having gathered supporters and fans all along the 25 year journey. Circles devoted to all/specific eras or an audience's first encounter.

Incantation has crushed venues, festivals, and clubs with their rabid attendance. From North, Central and South America.

Canada, Europe, Scandinavia, Australia or Japan all have welcomed the inferno that scorched their lands. With this in mind we are proud to announce the long awaited release of XXV! Marking Incantation’s quarter century, we have created a strictly band-accessible gatefold 12" LP.

Drawing from their work, dawn to the present. Artwork created, as in 1990 by the great Chris Moyen and mastered by Dan Swano of Unisound Studios.

You’ve been Warned! .