Matthew Rudzinski (Vocals [since 2002] founder member), Kyle Odell (Guitar), Shawn Pelata (Vocals [session member] Line Of Fire), Justin Reich (Vocals [session member] Vanisher), Victor (Bass [session member]), Gabriel (Drums [session member]), Jeremy Stowers (Drums), BJ Stevens (Guitar), Peter Jackson (Drums The Demonstration), David Shoaf (Guitar, Keyboard The Demonstration), Charles Matheny (Guitar ex-The Demonstration), Josh Coe (Bass ex-The Demonstration), Rob Holder (Guitar ex-The Demonstration), Trevor Underwood (Vocals ex-The Demonstration), Tommy Church (Guitar, Bass), Justin Collins (Drums), Ryan McInturff (Bass), Travis Cook (Guitar), JT Price (Bass The Demonstration), Jameson Force (Guitar The Demonstration)

BUY the new album, "Suffer My Wrath," now! CD/LP/Digital plus all new merchandise in our online store: on iTunes: We are killwhitneydead.

We started the band somewhat as a joke in that we wanted to make music for ourselves and never had any aspirations beyond that. We most definitely never thought about playing live as a group.

After three releases between 2002-2005 and while remaining simply a studio project we somehow developed a rabid fan base and decided to take to the road to come meet everyone. Five years later we had recorded two more albums and toured the entire U.S. 4 summers in a row, but now in 2011 we are slowly sliding back into something resembling a studio project, just like how we began in 2002.

As they always say life is cyclical and killwhitneydead seems to be no different. The long awaited - not quite anticipated - new album "Suffer My Wrath" has been completed and scheduled for release in 2014. It's our first new album since 2007, so get ready for something resembling an out-of-date metal album. Stop reading, start killing.. (official website) - KILLWHITNEYDEAD is a metal band. We are from North Carolina and formed in 2002.