Rectal Smegma

Rectal Smegma
Yannic (Vocals), Walter (Drums), Baard (Bass), Jimmy (Guitar), Madhur (Bass), Frans (Guitar)

Rectal Smegma was initially formed in 2003 by four guys from the west of The Netherlands, who set out to create brutal gore grind with lots of groove, blastbeats and a humoristic party vibe all over.

The band has undergone some member changes for guitar and bass throughout their existence but has started 2015 with their latest and strongest line-up, and also drunker than ever. The music has undergone some changes in the meantime as well, evolving from Neanderthal porn gore grind to fast aggressive blasting goregrind with loads of groovy death metal and even some hints of punk.

There are now five full length records released plus three split albums. A new 3-way split will be recorded at the famous Kohlekeller stuio and released in early 2018 through Rotten Roll Rex. Tour history: Spanking South America Tour 2017 w/ Ratos De Porão Brutal Rampage Tour 2016 w/ Gorgasm + Nervochaos + Pighead Rectal Sake Massacre Tour 2015 (Japan) UK weekender 2013 w/ Prostitute Disfigurement Mexican Brutality Tour 2012 Splattered Smegma Tour 2011 w/ Splattered Mermaids Goregrind Over Europe Tour 2010 w/ Cliteater + Rompeprop South European Tour 2009 w/ Rompeprop Festival performances include: Netherlands Death Fest 2018 Stonehenge 2018 MetalDays 2017 Motocultor Festival 2017 Kaltenbach Open Air 2016 Rock Unter Den Eichen 2016 Fekal Party 2016 Party San Open Air 2016 Summer Breeze 2015 Brutal Assault 2015 Gorecity 2015 Ranger Rock 2015 Metal Frenzy Open Air 2015 Obscene Extreme Asia 2015 (2 shows) In Flammen Open Air 2015 Obscene Extreme 2014 Carnage Feast 2014 Grind The Mine 2014 Neurotic Death Fest 2013 Incubate 2013 Death Feast Open Air 2013 Party San Open Air 2012 Extreme Fest Austria 2012 Extreme Fest Switzerland 2012 Extreme Fest Germany 2012 Obscene Extreme 2011 Mountains Of Death 2011 Probably more but we don’t remember… Discography: Gnork (2016) – Rotten Roll Rex 69% of Porngrind split (2015) – Coyote Records Become The Bitch (2013) – Herrie Records Because We Care (2011) – Herrie Records Porn Grind Excess split (2010) Keep On Smiling (2009) – Bizarre Leprous Production Sex, Drugs and Rock ’n Drol split (2009) – 666 Records Licking A Leper (2005) – Bizarre Leprous Production Line-up since 2015: Janus – vocals Hein – guitar Arie – drums Ruud - bass.

Westland Goregrind kings, masters of the back door porn gore, abusers of all substances alcoholic and narcotic. Utterly insane partyheads with a lust for destruction and gore!