Silent Descent

Silent Descent
Dave Carter (Drums), Jaco (Guitar), Tom Watling (Vocals), Tom Callahan (Guitar), Paul Hurrell (Keyboard), Sniffles (Bass), Rich Lawry-Johns (Guitar), Nik King (Guitar), Elliot Philpot (Drums)

With metal, synth, and huge, catchy hooks, SILENT DESCENT have achieved a sound that the scene has been hinting at for a long time.

Acclaimed shows inc. Download Festival (2009,2010 Headlining the Boardie Takeover) and 2012 (Pepsi Max Stage alongside Soil, Devin Townsend, etc), With Full Force Festival, Scuzz stage at Bloodstock Festival, and support slots for the likes of Skindred, Hed P.E., Alestorm and CrazyTown..

'The trance-metal juggernaut the world has been waiting for!' - Metal Hammer Magazine