Silent Voices

Silent Voices
Timo Kauppinen (Guitar [since 1995] Turhuuden Markkinat), Jani Hurula (Drums), Teemu Koskela (Vocals), Pasi Kauppinen (Bass [since 1995] Mental Care Foundation, Winterborn, ex-Requiem (FIN)), Henrik Klingenberg (Keyboard [since 1995] Mental Care Foundation, Elias Viljanen, Sonata Arctica, Graveyard Shift, ex-Requiem (FIN)), Jukka-Pekka Koivisto (Drums [1995-2015] ex-Immortal Souls), Michael Henneken (Vocals [1997-2006] ex-Sentiment (FIN))

Silent Voices is a Finnish progressive/melodic metal band also known as "the other band" of Henrik Klingenberg, the keyboard player and Pasi Kauppinen, the bass player of Sonata Arctica. The fourth Silent Voices studio album entitled “Reveal The Change” features the quartet of Henrik Klingenberg, Pasi Kauppinen, Timo Kauppinen and Jukka-Pekka Koivisto as well as guest performances on lead & background vocals by Mats Levén (Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica), Mike Vescera (Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen), Mike DiMeo (Riot, Masterplan) and Teemu Koskela (Winterborn). Reveal The Change was recorded and mixed at Studio57 [Sonata Arctica, Revolution Renaissance] in Alaveteli, Finland and mastered by Ted Jensen [Bon Jovi, Dream Theater, Megadeth] at Sterling Sound, New York, NY. The album is definitely a metal masterpiece.

This "must have" album with killing sound and spectacular vocals by Koskela, Levén, Kakko, Vescera and DiMeo will make waves in the scene.. If you love progressive metal, then you will definitely love Silent Voices..

New single "Darkest Night" out now! Latest album "Reveal the Change" in stores!