• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • AGENT STEEL Members New Album At The Start

AGENT STEEL Members New Album At The Start

July 22, 2015

Juan Garcia, Bernie Versailles, Robert Cardenas, and Rigo Amezcua. Na? It kind of rings? – Gentlemen, what are likely to be the result of their joint work in AGENT STEEL is known, have gathered under a new Banner: MASTERS OF METAL. After the EP's of 2013 in September this year to appear the first Studio album with the title “From Worlds Beyond” via metal Ville Records.

MASTERS OF METAL have started already last year with the recordings, unfortunately, the end of the recordings was overshadowed, however, by the sudden failure of Versailles’. But sometimes there is a Happy ending: Bill Metoyer (who has worked with FATES WARNING, TROUBLE, and GWAR) supported the Band at the completion of the Work on the Album and was also the last Song “Vengeance & Might”, which in collaboration with James Rivera (HELSTAR, Vocals), Larry Barragan (HELSTAR) and Andrew Atwood (Ex-DARK EMPIRE). Not least Versailles has recovered with the support of his family and friends, and you can wait for the new Album.

The Artwork of “from The Worlds Beyond” comes from the pen of Gustavo Sazes (ARCH ENEMY, ANGRA, FIREWIND), and the track list is as follows:

01 Supremacy
02 World Left In Cinders
03 Third Eye
04 Tomb Of Ra
05 Eclipse
06 The Mindless
07 M. K. Ultra
08-Into The Vortex
09 Doors Beyond Our Galaxy
10 Evolution Of Being
11 Vengeance & Might (feat. James Rivera)