• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Album Details And New Song

Album Details And New Song

March 17, 2016

AVATAR is not a mess – you slog. 13. May the new Album "Feathers & Flesh", which the Band released so far two Videos, which you can see below. The clip created and directed by Johan Carlén. Musically, one in particular, “For The Swarm sounds” the collaboration with producer Sylvia Massy, who has already participated in productions of SYSTEM OF A DOWN and TOOL.
The Album will be available for purchase, among other things, as “The Fable Book”. The special feature: in addition to the Album, this Version is a 60-page illustrated book. Therein 109 verses that tell the story of a Dying female owl. The Tracklist for the concept album reads as follows:

1. Regret
2. House Of Eternal Hunt
3. The Eagle Has Landed
4. New Country
5. Tooth, Beak & Claw
6. For The Swarm
7. Fiddler's Farewell
8. One More Hill
9. Black Waters
10. Night Never Ending
11. Pray The Sun Away
12. When The Snow Read Red
13. Raven Wine
14. Sky Burial

Shit, not doing what.Whoops! Here is actually a Video - or Audio-embed should appear. ...