• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Album Stream The New Album "Penalty By Perception"

Album Stream The New Album "Penalty By Perception"

March 22, 2016

The Danish Urthrasher ARTILLERY have made their new Album “Penalty By Perception” even now, three days before the official release date on 25.03.2016, at the Rock Hard magazine as a full Stream online.
Here you will find the complete eighth Studio Album by the Danes. And here's to Metal Blade Records , the fresh music video to “Live By The Scythe”!

“Penalty By Perception”-Track List:
1. In Defiance Of Conformity
2. Live By The Scythe
3. Penalty Shot By Perception
4. Mercy Of Ignorance
5. Rites Of War
6. Sin Of Innocence
7. When The Magic Is Gone
8. Cosmic Brain
9. Deity Machine
10. Path Of The Atheist
11. Welcome To The Mind Factory
12. Liberty Of Defeat (Bonus Track)