• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce Concept Album "Immortals"

Announce Concept Album "Immortals"

Announce Concept Album "Immortals"
November 18, 2016

Gus G., guitarist for OZZY OSBOURNE, the BLACK SABBATH Reunion in the last few years, a lot of time. This he used to on the eighth Studio album of his Band FIREWIND to work. Now, “Immortals” is finished and is on 20. January through Century Media Records.

About “Immortals” commented Gus G.: “This is our first concept album. Since we come from Greece, we found the idea cool, to make a record about the history and heritage of our country. An example of this we will treat the legendary battles for Thermopylae and Salamisduring the second Persian war. The Artwork was created again by our long-term employees, Gustavo Saves and reflects the moods that we want to bring on this disc – Epic, Powerful, Glorious, and Everlasting.”

This publication is the First in the history of FIREWIND, on the outside of the Co-producer was involved. And although Dennis Ward (UNISONIC, PINK CREAM 69) took care not only of the technical issues, but also in the Songwriting was involved.


01. Hands Of Time

02. We Defy

03. Ode To Leonidas

04. Back On The Throne

05. Live And Die By The Sword

06. Wars Of Ages

07. Lady Of A 1000 Sorrows

08. Immortals

09. Warriors And Saints

10. Rise From The Ashes