• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce Details For New Album

Announce Details For New Album

Announce Details For New Album
January 10, 2020

And the same hurdy-gurdy. The title of the new ME AND THAT YOU-the Album "New Man, New Songs, Old Shit Vol points at least. 1“ which on 27. March will appear in Napalm Records. As guest musicians including Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT), Brent Hinds (MASTODON), Matt Heafy (TRIVIUM) and Ihsahn (EMPEROR) are. To the Album announcement, the new Single 'Surrender', has been released by the Swedish rock band DEAD SOUL and Rob Caggiano (VOLBEAT) were involved.

Nergal commented: "This Time I wanted to set myself a new challenge and an Album with 11 Songs curate – each with its own character and its own Vibe. Along with the most talented and important figures of the entire scene, we created an Album that uses Blues, Folk, Country and even Spaghetti Western. Only time will tell whether we hit the mark, but I firmly believe. I am very proud of the work on this Album and it was a monumental task to make you.“

01. Run With The Devil, feat. Jørgen Munkeby (Shining NO)
02. Coming Home, feat. Sivert Høyem (Madrugada)
03. Burning Churches, feat. Mat McNerney (Grave Pleasures)
04. By The River, feat. Ihsahn (Emperor)
05. Męstwo
06. Surrender, feat. Dead Soul
07. Deep Down South feat. Nicke Anderson (Entombed) / Johanna Sadonis (Lucifer)
08. Man Of The Cross, feat. Jerome Reuter (Rome)
09. You Will feat Be Mine. Matt Heafy (Trivium)
10. How Come?, feat. Corey Taylor (Slipknot / Stone Sour) / Brent Hinds (Mastodon)
11. Confession, feat. Niklas Kvarforth (Shining SE)

To The Home Page