• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce New Album

Announce New Album

Announce New Album
January 03, 2020

FINAL DEPRAVITY, you may remember, announce a new Album for 2020. The third Album to be recorded starting in February of this year. Due to some line-up changes and a private Affairs it was a long time quiet around the guys. In addition, Jerome Reil has dropped out of the Band. A new Drummer will be unveiled in the next few weeks.

Suitable to this all new addition the Band also presented a new Logo.


Dennis "Blaze" Baron – Vocals, Guitars
Oliver Hey – Guitars, Vocals
Matthias Vatter – Bass
coming soon – Drums

To The Home Page