• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce New Album "sleep Songs"

Announce New Album "sleep Songs"

Announce New Album "sleep Songs"
August 17, 2016

The East German Gothic metallers eternal home, a kind of Best-of-Combo the Thuringian Dark Metal scene, have announced today a new Album. The new, sixth Album of the Band is to listen to the name “lullabies” and is expected to be on 21. October 2016 via Massacre Records appear.

“Lullabies” is the successor of the 2014 album “24/7”. Recorded, mixed and mastered the Album, has a forge in the Sound Studio E of forever home-guitarist Markus Stock. The Tracklist of the album has already been announced and reads as follows:

Forever home “sleeping songs” (new Album in 2016) – Tracklist: Lullaby Ladder to heaven Moon song A bit closer Once more This is the price Obsessed & entseelt We, the devil, and I II ... The devil's favourite child (bonus track on the Digipak Edition) Negative (bonus track for the Digipak Edition)

Also the Cover-Artwork from the “sleep songs” has already been revealed. It was designed by forever home-guitarist Yantit, as the source of a detail of the painting “The seer of Prevorst in the high-sleep” (1892), Gabriel von Max. Here is the Artwork, so far, unfortunately, only in smaller resolution.

“Lullabies” – Cover Artwork:

“Lullabies” – Cover Artwork

Forever home is, as I said, a kind of Best-of-Combo of East German Dark Rock/Dark Metal scene. The current Line-up of the Band reads as follows:

Yantit (EISREGEN, MARIENBAD) – guitar Allen B. Konstanz (THE VISION BLEAK, Marianske LAZNE) – vocals, drums, Piano Markus Stock (THE VISION BLEAK, EMPYRIUM, NOEKK) – guitar West (HEMATOMA, EISREGEN, MARIENBAD) – Bass