• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Announce Release Date, Cover And Tracklist From The New Album

Announce Release Date, Cover And Tracklist From The New Album

January 07, 2016

Recently, on the Darkness Over X-Mas Tour, two new Songs were given to the Best, proclaim to CALIBAN now first info on the upcoming Album, which is called “Gravity”. In a nutshell: The publication date of the 25.03.2016 is designed, the Front Cover was from Marcel Gadacz (DREAM ON DREAMER), the production of Benny Richter, guitarist Marc Görtz as well as Co-producer Marcel Neumann acquisitions. Was recorded the new Album in Nemesis Studio, where the Album was also mixed by Marco Görtz and Klaus Scheuermann. The Tracklist reads as follows:

1. Paralyzed 2. My black heart 3. Who I Am 4. Left For Dead 5. Crystal Skies 6. Walk Alone 7. The Ocean's Heart 8. brOKen 9. For We Are Forever 10. Inferno 11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice 12. Hurricane

That's not enough, the guys from CALIBAN to Release selected concerts and are already confirmed for some Festivals, which are:

05.05.2016 (CH) Zürich – Impericon Festival 17.-19.06.2016 (F) Clisson – Hellfest 21.-24.07.2016 (DE) Cuxhaven – Deichbrand Festival 23.07.2016 (CZ) Velké Meziříčí – Fajtfest 04.-06.08.2016 (DE) Wacken – Wacken Open Air 03.-08.09.2016 (DE) in Kiel, Germany – Full Metal Cruise