• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Artwork And Tracklist To Of Ghosts And Gods

Artwork And Tracklist To Of Ghosts And Gods

March 24, 2015

The canadian Death Metal legend KATAKLYSM has the recordings for the twelfth Studio album “Of Ghosts And Gods”, which is on December 31. July 2015 via Nuclear Blast released is already completed. The Artwork was made by young and emerging artists Surtsey, designed, and zshows a Scene of what the reality of the disturbing-the beautiful existence of humanity and their impending death through the Mortal and the Immortal. The Background is decorated with a old, in Aramaic-held mantra.

The track list of Of Ghosts And Gods, reads as follows:

01. Breaching The Asylum

02. The Black Sheep

03. Thy Serpents Tongue

04. Soul Destroyer

05. Vindication

06. Marching Through Graveyards

07. Shattered

08. Hate Spirit

09. Carrying Crosses

10. The World Is A Dying Insect


Guitarist J - F Dagenais has led the drum-, guitar - and bass recordings. The Vocals were recorded by producer Mark Lewis (WHITE CHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, CANNIBAL CORPSE). The complete Album is now available in the UK by legendary producer Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, AMON AMARTH) mixed and mastered.