• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Can You "Stålfågel" Hear And See

Can You "Stålfågel" Hear And See

Can You "Stålfågel" Hear And See
December 21, 2018

The Swedish Melodic Death/Modern metallers SOILWORK have released the brand new Song "Stålfågel" in the Form of an animated music video. The Song comes from their new Album of the Band, "Verkligheten", which will be released in January 2019. The Video is there to see here:

SOILWORK – "Stålfågel" of "Verkligheten" (Video):

More info to SOILWORK and "Verkligheten":

"Verkligheten" is the eleventh Studio album by SOILWORK and the first since "Figure Number Five" (2003), the Band without its Drummer Dirk Verbeuren has started, the 2016 left the Band and since the "Stabbing The Drama" all the plates loaded. As a substitute, it was Bastian Thusgaard obliged, among other things, of BLOOD LABEL, DAWN OF DEMISE and THE ARCANE ORDER . The Album will be released on 11. January 2019 at SOILWORKs master label Nuclear Blast Records.

The Cover-Artwork of "Verkligheten" will look like this:

And so is the Tracklist of the album:

Verkligheten Arrival Bleeder Despoiler Full Moon Shoals The Nurturing Glance When The Universe Spoke Stålfågel The Wolves Are Back In Town Witan The Ageless Whisper Needles And Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen) You Aquiver
"Underworld"Bonus EP: Summer Burned And Winterblown In This Master's Tale The Undying Eye Needles And Kin (Original Version)

Be available "Verkligheten" in the following formats:

Deluxe Boxset with Digipak CD, Lanyard, metal Pin, Patch, sticker, signed photo card and Poster Digipak CD and T-Shirt Bundle Digipak Vinyl Download/Stream

The first edition of the Digipak CD and the Vinyl versions will include the Bonus EP "Underworld".

SOILWORK – Line-up (December 2018): Björn "Speed" Strid – Vocals David Andersson – Guitar Sylvain Coudret – Guitar Sven Karlsson – Keyboards Bastian Thusgaard – Drums

Read our in-depth Interview with Björn "Speed" Strid about the new Album.