• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Cancel For October New Album "Golgotha"

Cancel For October New Album "Golgotha"

July 14, 2015

After six years, the circular saws rotate on the Arm of Blackie Lawless: The U.S. shock-rockers W. A. S. P. have for the 02. October 2015 their new Album “Golgotha” was announced. The Album will be released by the Austrian metal specialists Napalm Records and contains the following Tracks:

1. Scream
2. Load Runaway
3. Shotgun
4. Miss You
5. Under Fall
6. Slaves of the New World Order
7. Eyes of My Maker
8. Hero of the World
9. Golgotha

Front man Blackie Lawless reveals about “Golgotha”: “There are times in any band's career that somehow all things mesh together. Their experiences, influences, and personal timing to bring them into a common space. This has happened with this record. Four years in the making has provided direction, but even greater reflection. Golgotha, where Christ what crucified – the Hebrew for ‘the place of the skull’.”