• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Cover Of Hüman Condition Revealed

Cover Of Hüman Condition Revealed

August 03, 2015


On 2. October will appear in the new QUEENSRŸCHE Album, “Condition Hüman” with Century Media Records.

The Tracklist reads as follows:

1. The Arrow of Time
2. Guardian
3. Hellfire
4. Toxic Remedy
5. Selfish Lives
6. Eye9
7. Bulletproof
8. Hourglass
9. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

Live, the Band will be on the following dates:

03.08.2015 Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL( with Armored Saint)

04.08.2015 Effenaar, Eindhoven, NL (mitArmored Saint)

05.08.2015 Marble Factory, Bristol, GBR (with Death Angel)

06.08.2015 Electric Ballroom, London, GBR (with Armored Saint and Death Angel)

07.08.2015 Concorde 2, Brighton, GBR (with Death Angel)

08.08.2015 Alcatraz Festival, Kortrijk, Belgium

The current Line-Up consists of:

Todd La Torre

Michael Wilton

Eddie Jackson

Scott Rock Field

Parker Lundgren