• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Debut Comes In September

Debut Comes In September

July 08, 2015

Apparently, the new Band of Geoff Tate, his character is a former singer of QUEENSRŸCHE has finished their debut album. The name of “The Key”, and appears on 18. September via Frontiers Music Srl.

The track list of “The Key” reads as follows:

1. Choices
2. Burn
3. Re-Inventing The Future
4. Ready-To-Fly
5. Discussions In A Smoke Filled Room
6. Life-Or-Death?
7. The Stranger
8. Hearing The Voice
9. On Queue
10. An Ambush Of Sadness
11. Kicking In The Door
12. The Case

Here you can watch a Trailer for the Album: