• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Details Of The New Album

Details Of The New Album

April 22, 2016

GOJIRA have released new Details for their upcoming Album “Magma”. In addition to the Cover (see above) is now the release date is known: The plate is on the 17. June come out. Pre-order you can download it in different versions already on the Homepage of the Band. The Album was recorded in the new band's own Silver Cord Studio in Ridgewood Queens, New York.

Published to GOJIRA the track list of the album:

01. The Shooting Star
02. Silvera
03. The Cell
04. Stranded
05. Yellow Stone
06. Magma
07. Pray
08. Only Pain
09. Low Lands
10. Liberation

A Song in the Form of “Stranded”:

GOJIRA will perform the new Songs already from the end of may live, among other things, at the Rock in the area in Dortmund (28.05.) and Rockavaria in Munich, Germany (29.05.).