• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Details Of The Upcoming Album "moon Bathers"

Details Of The Upcoming Album "moon Bathers"

Details Of The Upcoming Album "moon Bathers"
June 22, 2016

Ten years DELAIN – how you might celebrate such an occasion better than with a new Album? . Therefore, the Dutch Symphonic metallers are on 26. August 2016 via Napalm Records for their fifth Album. Is dubbed the new work “moon bathers”.

The following Tracklist is waiting for you:

01. Hands Of Gold – Featuring Alissa White-Gluz
02. The Glory and the Scum
03. Suckerpunch
04. The Hurricane
05. Chrysalis – The Last Breath
06. Fire With Fire
07. Pendulum
08. Danse Macabre
09. Scandal
10. Turn the Lights Out
11. The Monarch

Also the Cover Artwork there is to admire already now:

Delain – cover artwork of the album “moon bathers”

Accordingly, enthusiastically commented the Band:

“We have never had so many milestone events in one year. The release of our EP “Lunar Prelude”, our fifth studio album, “moon bathers”, our upcoming 10 year anniversary celebrations and Live registration, and there is still more to come. All of this while playing our most heavy touring year ever. We are on a roll, and our new album “moon bathers” is here to embody that. We hope you will enjoy this new effort and join uson our endeavors making 2016 the biggest year for DELAIN ever!”