• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Documentary Video Show For The New Album "Afterglow"

Documentary Video Show For The New Album "Afterglow"

May 11, 2016

The Swedish Progressive Melodic Death metallers IN MOURNING post after nearly four years of radio silence on the 20. May finally have their fourth Album “Afterglow”. The guys have now posted a Video that dukumentiert in less than eight minutes, the creative process of the album, and in the her in addition to Swedish curses are also some song excerpts can hear. So if you are as excited about the “Afterglow” as we do, purely just click below.

“Afterglow” will be released on 20. May 2016 via Agonia Records. The Tracklist reads as follows:

1. Fire And Ocean
2. The Grinning Son Of A
3. Ashen Crown
4. Below Rise To The Above
5. The Lighthouse Keeper
6. The Call To Orion
7. Afterglow