• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • First Details About Their New Album

First Details About Their New Album

January 05, 2015

The Swedish Heavy Metal Quartet ENFORCER has just finished recording the new Studio album “From Beyond”. On this fourth long-player, ten new Tracks, produced, mixed and mastered by the Band itself.

Vocalist and guitarist Olof Wikstrand read stated the following: ""From Beyond" is faster, harder, louder, darker and more malicious, without in the Least departing from them, what the ENFORCER is. It is a fist to the face is against any Trends, and like a knife in the throat to the Modern. Maximum Metal!“

”From Beyond” appears on the 27. February via Nuclear Blast as a limited Digipak as well as on Vinyl in different colors.

01. Destroyer
02. Undying Evil
03. From Beyond
04. One With Fire
05. Below-The-Slumber
06. Hungry They Will Come
07. The Banshee
08. Farewell
09. Light Will Follow
10. Mask Of The Red Death