• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Fourth Studio Album In January

Fourth Studio Album In January

September 23, 2015

The canadian Heavy metallers CAULDRON publishing on 8. January of her fourth Studio album, entitled “Ruin”. In Europe, the new plate 29. January will be available. Founded in 2006, the Trio recorded the disc, released under The End Records in the Lincoln County Social Club recording studio (Toronto), where already two of the previous albums were created. In addition to the Artwork, the Tracklist has been unveiled:
01. No Return / In Ruin
02. Empress
03. Burning At Both Ends
04. Hold Your Fire
05. Come Not Here
06. Santa Mira
07. Corridors Of Dust
08. Delusive Serenade
09. Outrance