• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Full Rock-In-Rio-concert Online

Full Rock-In-Rio-concert Online

September 22, 2015

On the official Youtube Channel of the Rock-In-Rio-festival you can, since yesterday, a Live recording of the complete METALLICA gig from last Saturday to watch. In addition to classics like “Master Of Puppets” and “Enter Sandman”, played by James Hetfield and co. Songs like “Turn The Page” and “The Frayed Ends Of Sanity”.

The full set list reads as follows:

01. Fuel
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. Battery
04. King Nothing
05. Ride The Lightning
06. The Unforgiven
07. Cyanide
08. Wherever I May Roam
09. Sad But True
10. Turn The Page
11. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
12. One
13. Master of Puppets
14. Fade To Black
15. Seek And Destroy
16. Whiskey In the Jar
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman

Watch you can watch the concert here: