• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Give Album Details

Give Album Details

Give Album Details
November 02, 2016

The German Death metal band DESERTED FEAR have just given the most important Details of their new album. It will be called “Dead Shores Rising” and on 27. January of 2017 will come to the market. Will be released as a Special Edition Digipak, Ltd. Edition Gatefold LP and as digital Album.

The Digipak will contain, in addition to a Patch, and the first bonus track is an extra Song, the none other than Tomas “Tompa” Lindberg (AT THE GATES) with a guest vocal beige. The Vinyl will contain, according to information from Century Media Records a LP-Booklet and a Poster.

DESERTED FEAR celebrate three release shows

The release of the successor of “Kingdom Of Worms” should of course be celebrated. So far, the speech of three release shows, the on 27, 28. and 29. January 2017 in Trier, Jena and Essen.

DESERTED FEAR – Dead Shores Rising – Cover Artwork

Of course, the tracklist of the third Studio album by DESERTED FEAR is in addition to the cover artwork:

“Dead Shores Rising” Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. The Fall Of Leaden Skies
03. The Edge Of Insanity
04. Open Their Gates
05. Corrosion Of Souls
06. Interlude
07. Towards Humanity
08. The Carnage
09. Face Our Destiny
10. Till The Last Drop
11. Carry On
Bonus tracks:
12. A Morbid Vision
13. The Path Of Sorrow