• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Give An Album Preview

Give An Album Preview

November 07, 2015

Swedish metallers STEELWING have released a first Album Preview for the upcoming Album Release of “Reset, Reboot, Redeem”.

The new Album will be released on 20.11.2105 on Noise Art Records as a Standard CD, black Vinyl and digital, and was taken by Fred Estvy (Necronaut, The Dagger, ex-Dismember) in the gutter-view recorder, and co-produced. Additional parts were added by Nicko DiMarino in Deep Blue Studios.

Here you excerpts of the first five Songs you listen to

1. Carbon Waste Lifeforms
2. Reset, Reboot, Redeem
3. Ozymandias
4. Och världen gav vika
5. Architects of Destruction