• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • "Graveyard Classics" To Go In The Fourth Round

"Graveyard Classics" To Go In The Fourth Round

April 14, 2016

The Death Metal Band SIX FEET UNDER has released Details for their upcoming Album “Graveyard Classics IV: The Number Of The Priest”. As you can see from the title, MAIDEN, devote yourself to Chris Barnes and co. this time, the Traffic of IRON and JUDAS PRIEST classics, such as “Invader”, which has already been pre-released:

{iframe width="100%" height="166" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/258682620&color=454545"}{/iframe}

The Album will be released on 13. May appear to be. Chris Barnes, himself, is on record: “get ready for broken ears and a headache”. The track list looks as follows:

01. Night Crawler
02. Star breaker
03. Genocide
04. Invader
05. Never Satisfied

06. Murders in the Rue Morgue
07. Prowler
08. Flash of the Blade
09. The Evil That Men Do
10. Stranger in a Strange Land
11. Total Eclipse

In addition, on 29. April, the classic “Haunted” and “Warpath” via Metal Blade Records published in the framework of the series of Metal Blade original on Vinyl.