• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Info On The Upcoming Album "Scavengers"

Info On The Upcoming Album "Scavengers"

April 14, 2016

The Swedish thrashers WARFECT have announced Details of their third Album, which will be appear on Cyclone Empire. This goes by the name of “Scavengers” and was produced in-house. A Trailer have WARFECT ever advance rumble:

The track list is as follows:

1. Purveyors of Cadavers
2. Reptile
3. Anatomy of Evil
4. Watchtowers
5. Suffocate the Chosen
6. Predators
7. The Resurrection Ists
8. Skin Bound
9. Evil Inn
10. 've savaged by Wolves
11. Into the Crypt

And the Cover looks like this: