• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • "Land Of The Dead" Coming

"Land Of The Dead" Coming

"Land Of The Dead" Coming
June 30, 2016

16. September, 2016 the Comeback-Album “Land Of The Dead” by the Swedish Symphonic Black metallers ANCIENT will see the light of the world, via the soul of institutional Records. A first listening impression but there is already now:

The entire Tracklist of “Land Of The Dead” reads as follows:

1. Land of The Dead
2. Beyond The Blood Moon
3. The Sempiternal Haze
4. The Empyrean Sword
5. The Ancient Disarray
6. Occlude The Gates

The Excruciating Journey
7. Part I of Defiance and rage
8. Part II The Prodigal Years
9. Part III The Awakening

10. Death Wants The
11. The Spiral
12. Petrified By Their End

Bonus track :
13. 13 Candles (Bathory Cover)

The new Line-Up of the Band consists of band founder Zel – aka, Aphazel (Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards), Dhilorz (Guitars/Bass) and Nick Barker (Drums). Ghiulz Borroni of the Italian cult Band BULLDOZER will support the Trio as a Live and Session guitarist.

Ancient (2016)