• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Live Album The Wacken-the Reunion

Live Album The Wacken-the Reunion

April 23, 2015

The Reunion of the Power Metal greats of SAVATAGE was already written extensively. After Jon Oliva broke up the Band in 2007, surprisingly, it will swing this year on Wacken for the first time since the guitars. On the occasion of the earMUSIC on the 19. June 2015, the Live recording “Return To Wacken”, which holds performances from the years 1998 and 2002. The Booklet should come with rare photos and press vote.


01. Hall of the Mountain King
02. Gutter Ballet
03. Believe
04. Chance
05. Edge of Thorns
06. The Wake of Magellan
07. Dead Winter Dead
08. The Hourglass
09. Tonight He Grins Again
10. Prelude to Madness
11. When the Crowds are Gone