• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Livestream For The Show In London On May 21. January

Livestream For The Show In London On May 21. January

Livestream For The Show In London On May 21. January
January 14, 2020

The Progressive Extreme Metal masters, FALLUJAH and the Icelandic wrecking ball UNE MISÈRE have with a Hotel Radio to their Live performances at The Underworld in Camden, London on 21. January stream. The Bands act as a Support for the Melodic Death metallers HOUR to DARKEST, which will be transferred to your Set in the iconic London Venue also live. The YouTube Link to both Streams, you will find a little further down in this article.

FALLUJAH have now 4. The Album "the Undying Light" (released in March 2019) in the Luggage, while UNE MISÈRE your reviews highly acclaimed debut album "Sermon," present, which only Recently appeared.

Look at 8:55pm GMT | 9:55pm CET | 12:55pm PDT by to FALLUJAH live to see: here
Looks to be 7:15pm GMT | 8:15pm CET | 11:15am PDT by to UNE MISÈRE live to see: here

More information can be found here:
UNE MISÈRE: https:/hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/une-misere-live
FALLUJAH: https://hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/fallujah-live

All of the data on the current Tour finds her once again at a glance here:

25 Years Darkest Hour – Europe/UK Anniversary Tour 2020
w/ DARKEST HOUR, FALLUJAH, UNE MISÈRE, BLOODLET, LOWEST CREATURE
17.01. D Karlsruhe – White Rose
18.01. B Antwerp – Kavka
19.01. F Paris – Petit Bain
20.01. UK Manchester – Rebellion
21.01. UK London – The Underworld Camden
22.01. NL-Den Bosch – Willem Twee
23.01. D Leipzig – Conne Island
24.01. D Hamburg Logo
25.01. D Berlin – Bi Nuu
26.01. PL Warsaw – Hydrozagadka
27.01. A Vienna – Arena
28.01. CZ Prague – Futurum Music Bar
29.01. H Budapest – Dürer Kert
30.01. D Munich – Backstage
31.01. CH Aarau – KIFF
01.02. D Bochum – Matrix

To The Home Page