• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Lyric-Video-Premiere "Enter Dreamscape"

Lyric-Video-Premiere "Enter Dreamscape"

October 05, 2015

PHANTASM, the new project by DELAIN singer Charlotte Wessels, SERENITY vocalist Georg Neuhauser and EVERON all-rounder Oliver Philipps (Vocals, guitar, Piano). The Sound is Symphonic Rock Musical outline, on 20. November appears the first Album “The Deviant Hearts” in Napal Records.

The disc is read as a limited Earbook Edition (Bonus Track, 48-page Booklet including the story “The Deviant Hearts”, 2 Bonus CDs including “The Deviant Hearts”-the audiobook, by Charlotte Wessels), also a limited edition 6 Page Digipack & Bonus Track-Edition (100 pages Booklet including the story “The Deviant Hearts”), regular Jewel Case Edition and Download will be available.


01. Incomplete
02. The Deviant Hearts
03. Runaway Grey
04. Try
05. Enter Dreamscape
06. Miserable Me
07. The Lotus And The Willow
08. Crimson Course
09. Carry Me Home
10. The Sound Of Fear
11. Novaturient
12. Let It The

Today was released as a foretaste of a Lyric Video for the Track “Enter Dreamscape”.