• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Lyric Video To "The Dark Age"

Lyric Video To "The Dark Age"

September 13, 2015

The Dutch death metal band the body farm have released a Lyric Video for the Song “The Dark Age” from the beginning of November from their upcoming Album “Battle of the Breed”, the successor to the 2013 released “The Coming Surge”.

Support the guys of ASPHYX and HAIL OF BULLETS Vocalist Martin van Drunen:


“Battle Of The Breed” – Tracklist:

1. Bright March (Intro)

2. The Dark Age (featuring Martin Van Drunen)

3. Saxon Victory

4. Dawn Of Defeat

5. The Last Crusade

6. Prince Of Wallachia

7. Storming Revolution

8. Firing Squad

9. Wolfpack

10. Death By Fire

11. Slaves Of war (Bonus track)