• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Metal.de Lyric Video To "Behind The Walls"

Metal.de Lyric Video To "Behind The Walls"

February 24, 2015

The Swedish Power Speed metallers LANCER have produced as a first taste of their new, second Album “Second Storm” with a Lyric Video for the Song “Behind The Walls”, the metal.de presented to you here exclusively:

“Second Storm” will be released on 10. April via Despotz Records and contains these Tracks:

1. Running from the Tyrant
2. Iwo Jima
3. Masters and Crowns
4. Behind the Walls
5. Aton
6. Children of the Storm
7. Steel breaker
8. Eyes of the Liar
9. Fools Marches On