• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Metal.de Presents: The Official Album Stream Of "Svartkonst"

Metal.de Presents: The Official Album Stream Of "Svartkonst"

May 12, 2015

The Swedish Post-Black metallers HYPOTHERMIA on the 15. May 2015, their fifth Album “Svartkonst” post. For all of you that can't wait until Friday, we have a special treat: Here you can hear all the songs from “Svartkonst” and although preliminary!

Shit, not doing what.Whoops! Here is actually a Video - or Audio-embed should appear. ...

“Svartkonst” appears on 15.05.2015 via Agonia Records. The track list reads as follows:

01 – invocation
02 – Svartkonst
03 – Efterglöd
04 – Regnvals
05 – Vy

“Svartkonst” and it will come in these different formats on the market:

regular Jewelcase CD; Ekopak CD (limited to 1000 pieces) Gatefold LP (black) Gatefold Picture Disc LP (limited to 200 hand-numbered copies) green/black color vinyl (limited to 150 hand-numbered copies) digital