• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • More Info On The Upcoming Album

More Info On The Upcoming Album

March 02, 2016

While it is (currently) impossible to show you the new Song, the WALLS OF JERICHO in the Stream had published (he bears the name of “Fight The Good Fight” and is, of course, as soon as he should be for German readers available), but the opportunity we can take advantage of the same and a few more Details for upcoming new record, replace:

25. March comes “No One Can Save You From Yourself” on the shop counters and the Cover and the Tracklist:

01 Intro
02 Illusion Of Safety
03 No One Can Save You From Yourself
04 Forever Militant
05 Fight The Good Fight
06 Cutbird
07 Relentless
08 Damage Done
09 Reign Supreme
10 Wrapped In Violence
11 Anthem
12 Beyond All Praise
13 Probably Want To

The good piece is already on the shopping list?