• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album "Apocalypse & Chill"

New Album "Apocalypse & Chill"

New Album "Apocalypse & Chill"
December 01, 2019

At the sight of the title and especially the album covers, it may have some already for an early April fool's joke held. The fact is, however, DELAIN publish on 07.02.2020 actually an Album with the name "Apocalypse & Chill" and provide the follow-up to "moon bathers". Will be released via Napalm Records. With "Burning Bridges" and "One Second" there are also two buy and download to the new disc. "We believe that "Apocalypse & Chill" will surprise our listeners. It is heavy and has new influences, and we are really anxious to find out how our audience will like this record,“ comment on DELAIN.

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Delain – Apocalypse & Chill Cover

1. One Second
2. We Had Everything
3. Chemical Redemption
4. Burning Bridges
5. Vengeance
6. To Live Is To Die
7. Let's Dance
8. Creatures
9. Ghost House Heart
10. Masters Of Destiny
11. Legions Of The Lost
12. The Greatest Escape
13. Combustion

To The Home Page